SAA Board Member & Contact Info

Updated Thursday January 26, 2017 by Saugerties Athletic Association.

Saugerties Athletic Association
P.O. Box 51
Saugerties, N.Y.   12477


Mike Snyder - SAA President  hemipower1@verizon.net

John Winters - SAA Vice President, SAA Board Liaison to Women’s Volleyball    johntinawinters@aol.com

Gladys Hutton - SAA Vice President Emeritus

Greg Chorvas - SAA Golf Tournament; Jerry Lark Golf League, SAA Board Treasurer  GChorvas@saugerties.ny.us

Randy Nilsen - SAA Board Member -  rnilsen@saugerties.ny.us


Frank Blundell - Men's Volleyball Commissioner, SAA Board Liaison to Summer Coed & Winter Coed Volleyball fblun@yahoo.com
 
Kevin (Wally) Michaels - Commissioner Men’s Softball, SAA Board Trustee, Webmaster  kevin@hudsonvalleypropertyinspections.com

Bill Murphy - Youth Basketball, SAA Board Trustee, Mayor BMurphy@villageofsaugerties.org

Cookie Pilz - SAA Board Member  cpilz@hvc.rr.com

Joe Brocco - SAA Board Member, Director of Officials, Scorekeepers and Stats jbrocco1@hvc.rr.com




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.