Chorvas named Saugerties Sports Hall of Fame President

Updated Saturday August 30, 2014 by Saugerties Athletic Association.

The Saugerties Sports Hall of Fame Club has announced a new slate of officers. Greg Chorvas was named President taking over the helm from Dennis Sheehan. Also named were: Vice President Shelly Pfeil; Treasurer Albert Hrdlicka and Secretary Tom Whitaker.  The Saugerties Sports Hall of Fame Club honors those who have participated or contributed to the Saugerties Sports Scene.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.